Special Education Staff

Director

 Wentz Ryan Wentz
Director of Special Education
rwentz@agcharter.org

Administration

Mrs Mirah  Terry Mirah
Special Education Administrative Assistant
tmirah@agcharter.org  
Mrs Kowash  Kristine Kowash
Special Education Compliance Coordinator
kkowash@agcharter.org

Psychologists                 

Behaviorists                

Kathryn Cooley, K-3rd Grade
kcooley@agcharter.org
    
Phil Goettel, K-3rd Grade
pgoettel@agcharter.org
    
Jane Buddenbohn, 4th-7th Grade                           
jbuddenbohn@agcharter.org
      
Tara Delgado, 4th-8th Grade       
 tdelgado@agcharter.org
    
Shari Mann, 8th-12th Grade
smann@agcharter.org
‚Äč
Rachel Gibson, 9th-12th Grade
rgibson@agcharter.org
   

Mental Health Support     

Social Worker  

Ally Jones, 4th-8th Grade
ajones@agcharter.org 

Jenna Giersch
jgiersch@agcharter.org 

Kathy Irving, 9th-12th Grade
kirving@agcharter.org
 
 

Learning Support Instructors

Ms Kane     Erin Kane
Kindergarten
ekane@agcharter.org 
Ms Markee  Yardlee Markee
7th Grade
ymarkee@agcharter.org 
Ms Brown  Melissa Brown
1st Grade
mbrown@agcharter.org  
Ms Vadala  Sarah Vadala
8th Grade
svadala@agcharter.org 
Ms Galati  Melissa Galati
2nd Grade
mgalati@agcharter.org  
Ms Vadala (To Be Announced)
9th-10th Grade
kdouglass@agcharter.org
Ms Hunt Kristy Hunt
3rd Grade
khunt@agcharter.org   
Ms McGurk   Shannon McGurk
9th-10th Grade
smcgurk@agcharter.org
Ms Almonrode  Lisa Almonrode
4th Grade
lalmonrode@agcharter.org 
 Ms Johnson  Jen Johnson
11th-12th Grade
jjohnson@agcharter.org
Ms Dolski  Nicole Dolski
5th Grade
ndolski@agcharter.org 
 Ms Gravatt Joan Gravatt
11th-12th Grade
jgravatt@agcharter.org  
 Ms Bramble Ashley Bramble
6th Grade
abramble@agcharter.org   
 Ms Rowley  Samantha Rowley McMillan
Supplemental Learning  Support, 7th-8th Grade
srowley@agcharter.org
 Mrs Leonard Caitlin Leonard
Supplemental Learning Support, 4th-6th Grade
cleonard@agcharter.org                     
Ms Lynam Toni Lynam
Supplemental Learning Support,
9th-12th Grade
alynam@agcharter.org                    

Related Services

Speech 

Occupational Therapy     

Physical Therapy 

Ann Campbell
acampbell@agcharter.org       
              
Helen Thompson  
hthompson@agcharter.org
                         
Diana Bergbauer
dbergbauer@agcharter.org
      
Kay Warfel
kwarfel@agcharter.org
                      
Denise Garvey
dgarvey@agcharter.org
      
 
 
                       
Marianne Boyle
mboyle@agcharter.org