Athletics

New Spring 2020

 AGCS 2019-2020 Sports

2018 sports


Mr. Jason McGehean is our Athletic Director and lead of the AGCS sports program. You're welcome to email him at jmcgehean@agcharter.org with questions about AGCS athletics.
 

2019-2020 Coaches

 Sport
     
 Season     Coach  Assistant Coach
 Boys Soccer
   
 Fall
  

 Mr. Alan Coward
 acoward@agcharter.org  
   

 Mr. Jay Reyher
 jreyher@agcharter.org            

 Girls Volleyball 
   
 Fall 
  

 Ms. Leona Bankoski
 lbankoski@agcharter.org 
   

 Ms. Kelly Sweeney
 ksweeney@agcharter.org  

 Cross Country  
  

 Fall
  

 Ms. Amanda Norris
 anorris@agcharter.org
  

 Ms. Krista Lauterwald
 klauterwald@agcharter.org  

 Cheerleading
  

 Fall
  

 Ms. Erin D'Avanzo
 edavanzo@agcharter.org
    

 Ms. Alicia Kedl
 akedl@agcharter.org

 Boys Basketball      
  

 Fall
  

 Mr. Matt Reinert
 mreinert@agcharter.org
    

 Mr. Joe Domsohn
 jdomsohn@agcharter.org

For more information, please download the following documents:

Sports Week
  

AGCS Student Athlete Handbook

Boys Soccer Schedule 

Girls Volleyball Schedule

Cross Country Schedule

Athletics Away Venue Addresses

 


Student athletes must submit a PIAA Sports Physical Form - due August 7th -
in order to participate in sports. Please download the Sports Physical Form-English or Sports Physical Form-Spanish, have your physician complete it, and return it to AGCS.

In order to continue to build our sports program, and improve our athletic facility, in 2017 we introduced the AGCS Wolfpack Booster Club, that will partner with our PTO. Get involved today and support Sports at AGCS!

Thank you for your interest in the sports program. We look forward to a successful year!