Middle School Administration

Mr Brutto

 
Mr. Bryan Brutto
Director of Administration
bbrutto@agcharter.org

Mr Maitland

Dr. Blase Maitland, Ed.D.
Upper School (7-12) Principal
bmaitland@agcharter.org

Delfin 

Mr. Edward Delfin
Dean of Students 7-12
edelfin@agcharter.org

Mrs Weaver   

Ms. Jen Weaver
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jweaver@agcharter.org

Ms Griffith

Ms. Heather Griffith
Middle School Administrative Assistant
hgriffith@agcharter.org

Predmore 

Mrs. Lori Predmore
Office & Transportation Assistant 4-12
lpredmore@agcharter.org