Special Education Staff

Coordinators

Mr Goettel       Phil Goettel
K-2nd Grade Special Education Coordinator
pgoettel@agcharter.org  
Mrs. Leonard  Caitlin Leonard
3rd-6th Grade Special Education Coordinator
kleonard@agcharter.org
Ms. Wentz  Ryan Wentz
7th-12th Grade Special Education Coordinator
rwentz@agcharter.org

Administration

Ms. Mirah       Terry Mirah
Special Education Administrative Assistant
tmirah@agcharter.org  
Ms. Wolf  Rhonda Wolf
Special Education Compliance Coordinator
rwolf@agcharter.org

Psychologists                 

Behaviorists                

Interventionist 

Jane Buddenbohn
jbuddenbohn@agcharter.org
    
 Phil Goettel, K-2nd Grade
pgoettel@agcharter.org
    
Katie Schell
kschell@agcharter.org
    
Shari Mann
smann@agcharter.org
      
Kathryn Marriott, 3rd-6th Grade       
kmarriott@agcharter.org
    
 
Kathryn Cooley
kcooley@agcharter.org
      
Kathy Irving
kirving@agcharter.org
      
 

Special Education Teachers

Ms Kane     Erin Kane
Kindergarten
ekane@agcharter.org 
 Almonrode      Lisa Almonrode
7th Grade
lalmonrode@agcharter.org
Ms Galati  Melissa Galati
1st Grade
mgalati@agcharter.org  
 Williams Kathryn Williams
8th Grade
kwilliams@agcharter.org 
Ms Brown  Melissa Brown
2nd Grade
mbrown@agcharter.org  
 Douglass Kristi Douglass
9th Grade
kdouglass@agcharter.org
Hunt Kristy Hunt
3rd Grade
khunt@agcharter.org   
 Sellers Lisa Sellers
10th Grade
lsellers@agcharter.org
Morris  Courtney Morris
4th Grade
cmorris@agcharter.org   
 Johnson Jen Johnson
11th-12th Grade
jjohnson@agcharter.org
Culler  Mary Culler
5th Grade
mculler@agcharter.org  
 Gravatt Joan Gravatt
11th-12th Grade
jgravatt@agcharter.org  
Bramble  Ashley Bramble
6th Grade
abramble@agcharter.org   
 Kershaw Jackie Kershaw
Supplemental
Learning Support
jkershaw@agcharter.org

HSLC Support Aide

Sara Morris
smorris@agcharter.org

Behavior Support/PCA Lead

Tara Delgado
tdelgado@agcharter.org

Related Services

Speech 

Occupational Therapy       

Physical Therapy 

Ann Campbell
acampbell@agcharter.org       
              
Helen Thompson  
hthompson@agcharter.org
                         
Diana Bergbauer
dbergbauer@agcharter.org
      
Kelly McGrory
kmcgrory@agcharter.org
                      
Denise Garvey
dgarvey@agcharter.org
      
 
Melissa Scopio
mscopio@agcharter.org 
                       
Marianne Boyle
mboyle@agcharter.org