Special Education Staff

Coordinators

 Wentz Ryan Wentz
Director of Special Education
rwentz@agcharter.org
       Kathryn Cooley
K-2nd Grade Special Education Coordinator
kcooley@agcharter.org  
  Jane Buddenbohn
3rd-6th Grade Special Education Coordinator
jbuddenbohn@agcharter.org
  Shari Mann
7th-12th Grade Special Education Coordinator
smann@agcharter.org

Administration

Terry Mirah  Terry Mirah
Special Education Administrative Assistant
tmirah@agcharter.org  
Kowash  Kristine Kowash
Special Education Compliance Coordinator
kkowash@agcharter.org

Psychologists                 

Behaviorists                

Kathryn Cooley, K-2nd Grade
kcooley@agcharter.org
    
Phil Goettel, K-2nd Grade
pgoettel@agcharter.org
    
Jane Buddenbohn, 3rd-6th Grade                           
jbuddenbohn@agcharter.org
      
Tara Delgado, 3rd-6th Grade       
 tdelgado@agcharter.org
    
Shari Mann, 7th-12th Grade
smann@agcharter.org
Rachel Gibson, 7th-9th Grade
rgibson@agcharter.org
   


      
Kathy Irving, 10th-12th Grade
kirving@agcharter.org
      

Special Education Teachers

Ms Kane     Erin Kane
Kindergarten
ekane@agcharter.org 
 
Ms Galati  Melissa Galati
1st Grade
mgalati@agcharter.org  
 Almonrode Lisa Almonrode
8th Grade
lmonrode@agcharter.org 
Ms Brown  Melissa Brown
2nd Grade
mbrown@agcharter.org  
 Douglass Kristi Douglass
9th-10th Grade
kdouglass@agcharter.org
Hunt Kristy Hunt
3rd Grade
khunt@agcharter.org   
 Sellers Lisa Sellers
9th-10th Grade
lsellers@agcharter.org
Morris  Courtney Morris
4th Grade
cmorris@agcharter.org   
 Johnson Jen Johnson
11th-12th Grade
jjohnson@agcharter.org
Kara Hunt  Kara Hunt
5th Grade
khunt@agcharter.org   
 Gravatt Joan Gravatt
11th-12th Grade
jgravatt@agcharter.org  
Bramble  Ashley Bramble
6th Grade
abramble@agcharter.org   
 Samantha Rowley  Samantha Rowley
Supplemental Learning 
Support, 7th-8th Grade
srowley@agcharter.org
 Caitlin Leonard Caitlin Leonard
Supplemental Learning
Support, 3rd-6th Grade
cleonard@agcharter.org
 Kershaw Jackie Kershaw
Supplemental
Learning Support
jkershaw@agcharter.org

Related Services

Speech 

Occupational Therapy     

Physical Therapy 

Ann Campbell
acampbell@agcharter.org       
              
Helen Thompson  
hthompson@agcharter.org
                         
Diana Bergbauer
dbergbauer@agcharter.org
      
Kay Warfel
kwarfel@agcharter.org
                      
Denise Garvey
dgarvey@agcharter.org
      
 
 
                       
Marianne Boyle
mboyle@agcharter.org