Departments

Main Office

Kristen Bishop
Head of School/
Chief Executive Officer

kbishop@agcharter.org       
Maureen Tyree
mtyree@agcharter.org 

          
Lori Predmore
Office Manager, State Road
lpredmore@agcharter.org


Human Resources

Tosha Bowers
Human Resource Administrator   
/Chief Personnel Officer
tbowers@agcharter.org



Student Services/Special Education

Ryan Wentz
Special Education Coordinator      
6-12

rwentz@agcharter.org
     
Phil Goettel
Special Education Coordinator
K-5

pgoettel@agcharter.org
     
Terry Mirah
Assistant to the Special
Education Director

tmirah@agcharter.org
     

   


Upper School

Bryan Brutto 
Director of Administration              
/Building Principal 3-12
bbrutto@agcharter.org
     
Blase Maitland
High School (9-12) Principal   
bmaitland@agcharter.org 
           
     
Ed Delfin
Dean of Students     
edelfin@agcharter.org

     
Joyce Smith 
High School Administrative
Assistant
jsmith@agcharter.org

 


Middle School

Bryan Brutto
Director of Administration              
/Building Principal 3-12

bbrutto@agcharter.org
Blase Maitland
Middle School (7-8) Principal   
bmaitland@agcharter.org    
       
Heather Griffith
Middle School Administrative Assistant
hgriffith@agcharter.org


Elementary School

Bryan Brutto
Director of Administration              
/Building Principal 3-12

bbrutto@agcharter.org             
     
Kevin Ham
Elementary School (3-6) 
Principal

kham@agcharter.org                     
       
Jen Weaver 
Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator Elementary School (K-6)
jweaver@agcharter.org
     
Adrienne Malchione
Administrative Assistant 3-6
amalchione@agcharter.org  


 


Early Learning Center

Maggie Johnson
Early Learning(K-2) Principal
mjohnson@agcharter.org  
       
Deb Bale
K-2 Administrative Assistant
dbale@agcharter.org    
      


Business Office

Donna Archer
Administrator of Business & Finance
Operations
darcher@agcharter.org
​  

Heather Hampton
Accounting Supervisor
hhampton@agcharter.org


    


Facilities

Jason Knox
Facilities Manager
jknox@agcharter.org