Departments

Main Office

Kristen Bishop
Head of School/
Chief Executive Officer

kbishop@agcharter.org       
Adrienne Malchione
Assistant to the Head of School

amalchione@agcharter.org              
Lori Predmore
Office Manager 3-12

lpredmore@agcharter.org


Human Resources

Tosha Bowers
Human Resource Administrator   
/Chief Personnel Officer
tbowers@agcharter.org
Barb Wood
Human Resources Generalist

bwood@agcharter.org


Student Services/Special Education

Ryan Wentz
Special Education Coordinator      
6-12

rwentz@agcharter.org
     
Rhonda Wolf
Special Education
Compliance Coordinator                       
kkowash@agcharter.org
 
     
Terry Mirah
Assistant to the Special
Education Director

tmirah@agcharter.org
     
Phil Goettel
Special Education Coordinator
K-5

pgoettel@agcharter.org
   


Upper School

Bryan Brutto 
Director of Administration              
/Building Principal 3-12
bbrutto@agcharter.org
     
Blase Maitland
High School (9-12) Principal   

bmaitland@agcharter.org            
     
Ed Delfin
Dean of Students     

edelfin@agcharter.org
     
Carlo Testa
Curriculum and Instruction  
Coordinator Upper School

ctesta@agcharter.org
Joyce Smith 
High School Administrative
Assistant
jsmith@agcharter.org
 


Middle School

Bryan Brutto
Director of Administration              
/Building Principal 3-12

bbrutto@agcharter.org
Blase Maitland
Middle School (7-8) Principal   

bmaitland@agcharter.org           
Heather Griffith
Middle School Administrative Assistant

hgriffith@agcharter.org


Elementary School

Bryan Brutto
Director of Administration              
/Building Principal 3-12

bbrutto@agcharter.org             
     
Kevin Ham
Elementary School (3-6) 
Principal

kham@agcharter.org                     
       
Jen Weaver 
Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator Elementary School (K-6)
jweaver@agcharter.org
     
Maureen Tyree
Elementary School (3-6)
Administrative Assistant

mtyree@agcharter.org
   


Early Learning Center

Maggie Johnson
Early Learning(K-2) Principal
‚Äč

mjohnson@agcharter.org          
Deb Bale
K-2 Administrative Assistant

dbale@agcharter.org            


Business Office

Donna Archer
Business Administrator/
Chief Financial & Business
Operations Manager 
darcher@agcharter.org           

Heather Hampton
Accounting Supervisor


hhampton@agcharter.org
    


Facilities

Jason Knox
Facilities Manager
           
jknox@agcharter.org