Board & Committee Meetings

Public Board Meetings 2016-2017

Type

Public Meeting Date

Time

Campus

Location

Meeting 
    
Tuesday, July 19, 2016  7:30 PM State Road Campus   Auditorium 

Meeting 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

7:30 PM

Kemblesville Campus

Library

Meeting 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

7:30 PM

State Road Campus

Auditorium

Working Session  Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:15-7:15 PM Kemblesville Campus Library 

Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

7:30 PM

Kemblesville Campus

Library

Working Session   Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:30 PM  Kemblesville Campus Library 
Working Session   Tuesday, November 15, 2016   6:15-7:15 PM  State Road Campus   Auditorium 

Meeting 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

7:30 PM

State Road Campus

Auditorium

Working Session   Tuesday, December 20, 2016   6:15-7:15 PM  Kemblesville Campus   Library 

Meeting 

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

7:30 PM

Kemblesville Campus

Library

Working Session   Tuesday, January 17, 2017   6:15-7:15 PM  State Road Campus   Auditorium 

Meeting 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

7:30 PM

State Road Campus

Auditorium

Working Session   Tuesday, February 21, 2017   6:15-7:15 PM  Kemblesville Campus   Library 

Meeting 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

7:30 PM

Kemblesville Campus

Library

Working Session   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   6:15-7:15 PM  State Road Campus   Auditorium 

Meeting 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

7:30 PM

State Road Campus

Auditorium

Working Session   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   6:15-7:15 PM  Kemblesville Campus   Library 

Meeting 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

7:30 PM

Kemblesville Campus

Library

Working Session   Tuesday, May 23, 2017   6:15-7:15 PM  Kemblesville Campus   Library 

Meeting 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

7:30 PM

Kemblesville Campus 

Library 

Working Session   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   6:15-7:15 PM  Kemblesville Campus   Library 

Meeting 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

7:30 PM

Kemblesville Campus

Library

Annual Meeting

Annual meeting is required  to occur on the 4th Wednesday in June each year
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM, State Road Campus Auditorium


 

Public Committee Meetings 2016-2017

Facilities Planning Committee

Type

Public Meeting Date

Time

Campus

Location

Meeting    
  
Tuesday, September 13, 2016      7:00 PM       State Road Campus        
Meeting
    
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:00 PM    State Road Campus    Room 200
Meeting 
  
Monday, November 7, 2016 7:00 PM    State Road Campus    Auditorium      
Meeting
    
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:00 PM    State Road Campus    Auditorium 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 7:00 PM    State Road Campus    Auditorium 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:00 PM    State Road Campus    Auditorium 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:00 PM    State Road Campus    Auditorium 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:00 PM    State Road Campus    Auditorium 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:00 PM    State Road Campus    Auditorium 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00 PM    State Road Campus    Auditorium 

 

Strategic Planning Committee

Type 

Public Meeting Date

Time

Campus

Location

Meeting    
   
Monday, September 19, 2016       2:30 PM       State Road Campus      Room 200       
Meeting    
     
Monday, October 17, 2016     2:30 PM       State Road Campus     Room 200   
Meeting    
     
Monday, November 21, 2016  2:30 PM       State Road Campus     Room 200   
Meeting    
     
Monday, December 19, 2016 2:30 PM       State Road Campus     Room 200   
Meeting    
     
Monday, January 9, 2017  2:30 PM       State Road Campus     Room 200   
Meeting    
     
Monday, February 13, 2017  2:30 PM       State Road Campus     Room 200   
Meeting    
     
Monday, March 20, 2017  2:30 PM       State Road Campus     Room 200   
Meeting    
     
Monday, April 17, 2017 2:30 PM       State Road Campus     Room 200   
Meeting    
     
Monday, May 22, 2017 
*Please note date change
   
2:30 PM       State Road Campus     Room 200   
Meeting    
          
Monday, June 19, 2017  2:30 PM       State Road Campus     Room 200