School Board

The Avon Grove Charter School is managed by a Board of Trustees authorized through Act 22 the state legislation which authorizes charter schools in Pennsylvania.

The AGCS Board of Trustees is sensitive to the needs  of the members of the AGCS community, and welcomes participation in its monthly meetings.   

‚Äč
2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Ralf Weiser  Ralf Weiser
President

rweiser@agcharter.org 

Communication/Working Session, Chair
Strategic Planning Committee, Alternate
Human Resources Committee, Alternate
Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Michelle McCrea  Michelle McCrea
Vice President
mmccrea@agcharter.org

Facilities Committee, Co-Chair
Finance Committee, Alternate
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
Mr Rineer Robert Rineer
Treasurer
rrineer@agcharter.org 

Finance Committee, Chair
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
Kristin Smith  Kristin Smith
Secretary

ksmith@agcharter.org

Human Resources Committee, Chair
Communication/Working Session, Alternate
Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Roseann Starkey  Roseanne Starkey
Member

rstarkey@agcharter.org

Human Resources Committee, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
Marc Greto  Marc Greto
Member

mgreto@agcharter.org

Strategic Planning Committee, Chair
Facilities Committee, Alternate
Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
John Lupfer  John Lupfer
Member

jlupfer@agcharter.org

Facilities Committee, Chair
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
   
Joe DiGiacomo
Member
jdigiacomo@agcharter.org  

Finance Committee, Co-Chair
Ad Hoc Fundraising Committee, Chair
Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
 
David Wilson  
David K. Wilson
Member
dwilson@agcharter.org  

Communication/Working Session, Co-Chair
Strategic Planning, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
 



















































































Visit our Contact Your Legislator  page to learn more about your local legislators.