School Board

The Avon Grove Charter School is managed by a Board of Trustees authorized through Act 22 the state legislation which authorizes charter schools in Pennsylvania.

The AGCS Board of Trustees is sensitive to the needs  of the members of the AGCS community, and welcomes participation in its monthly meetings.   

‚Äč
2016-2017 Board of Trustees

Ralf Weiser  Ralf Weiser
President

rweiser@agcharter.org 

Communication Committee, Chair
Strategic Planning Committee, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Roseann Starkey  Roseanne Starkey
Vice President

rstarkey@agcharter.org

Human Resources Committee, Chair
Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
Mr Rineer Robert Rineer
Treasurer
rrineer@agcharter.org 

Finance Committee, Chair
Facilities Committee, Alternate
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
Michelle McCrea  Michelle McCrea
Secretary
mmccrea@agcharter.org

Finance Committee, Alternate
Communication Committee, Alternate
Facilities Committee, Alternate
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
Marc Greto  Marc Greto
Member

mgreto@agcharter.org

Strategic Planning Committee, Chair
Communication Committee, Co-Chair
Facilities Committee, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
John Lupfer  John Lupfer
Member

jlupfer@agcharter.org

Facilities Committee, Chair
Strategic Planning Committee, Alternate
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
Kristin Smith  Kristin Smith
Member

ksmith@agcharter.org

Human Resources Committee, Co-Chair
Strategic Planning Committee, Alternate
Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
   
Joe DiGiacomo
Member
jdigiacomo@agcharter.org  

Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
 
David Wilson  
David K. Wilson
Member
dwilson@agcharter.org  

Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
 



















































































Visit our Contact Your Legislator  page to learn more about your local legislators.